PKL Season 6: U Mumba will look to dominate the Bulls after a convincing over Yoddha victory last night

Pro Kabaddi League season 6 has become most unpredictable one. The Inter-zone challenge week is ongoing with some exciting matches. Today two matches will be held. Tamil Thalaivas will take on Haryana Steers and after this home team U Mumba will play against Bengaluru Bulls.

Team Analysis:

U Mumba

U Mumba began their home leg with a victory but were handed two consecutive defeats later. They bounced back with a great win over UP Yoddha. This also registered their second home game win. Today they will be up against the Bulls of Bengaluru who have been an unstoppable force in this season of the PKL. Both the teams will fight it out to be on the top of their tables in the inter-zone week.

Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls are on top of the Zone B points table. In their last match, they beat UP Yoddha. Skipper Rohit regained his form after injury. Pawan’s Super 10 and Mahender’s High 5 helped them to clinch the victory. Rohit Kumar, Pawan Sehrawat and Kashiling Adake in offense and Mahender Rajput, Ashish Sangwan in defense makes the Bulls good combination.

Head To Head 

A total of 11 matches have been played by these teams against each other. Nine wins have belonged to U Mumba whereas Bengaluru Bulls managed to win two matches

Key Battle

Siddharth Desai VS Mahender Singh 

U Mumba’s top raider Siddharth Desai is in great form with 126 raid points to his name from 11 matches. Today he will be get challenged by Bengaluru Bulls left cover Mahender Singh. Mahender has 18 tackle points from 7 matches. This battle will be watch out for.

Key Players

Fazel Atrachali, U Mumba

U Mumba skipper Fazel Atrachali ranks the first in defender’s list of season 6 with 49 tackle points from 12 Matches. His maximum presence will proved to be headache for the Bulls.

Rohit Kumar, Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls skipper Rohit Kumar scored 7 raid points in the last match against UP Yoddha. After an injury, he delivered his first raiding performance. He will be very crucial for the Bulls.

Match Timing

The match will be held at 9 pm (IST) at NSCI Indoor Stadium, Mumbai.

TV Broadcasting

Star Sports network will broadcast the match. will also broadcast the match online.


U Mumba

Fazel Atrachali, Dharmarajan Cheralathan, Abhishek Singh, Siddharth Desai, Vinod Kumar, Abofazl Maghsodloumahali, R Sriram, Rohit Baliyan, Hadi Tajik, Adinath Gavali, E Subash, Surinder Singh, Shiv Om, Gaurav Kumar, Mohit Balyan, Anil, Arjun Deshwal, Darshan Kadian, Rajaguru Subramanian

Bengaluru Bulls

Rohit Kumar, Pawan Kumar, Mahender Singh, Kashiling Adake, Jasmer Gulia, Raju Lal Choudhary, Ashish Kumar, Dong Ju Hong, Gyung Tae Kim, Sandeep, Jawahar Vivek K, Mahesh Magdum, Mahendra Singh Dhaka, Nitesh BR, Anil, Anand V, Rohit, Harish Naik, Amit Sheoran, Sumit Singh Mithin Kumar