PKL Stars gathered at Mumbai for the function hosted by BKT industries

Pro Kabaddi League Season 6 has been wrapped up. Bengaluru Bulls won their maiden PKL title. On 7th January Pro Kabaddi League team players gathered at the function hosted by Balakrishna Industries Ltd.

The brand was seen as a partner for eight Pro Kabaddi League teams namely Patna Pirates, Puneri Paltan, Tamil Thalaivas, Telugu Titans, U.P. Yoddha, Bengaluru Bulls, Dabang Delhi K.C. and Haryana Steelers for the recently held PKL 6.

This event was attended by Mr. Rajiv Poddar, Joint Managing Director, Balkrishna Industries Ltd. Bollywood Actor Sunny Deol was present at the venue. Monu Goyat and Rishank Devadiga had a fan moment with him.

Pro Kabaddi players such as Rishank Devadiga, Pardeep Narwal, Monu Goyat, Sandeep Narwal, Rahul Chaudhari, Vishal Mane, Surender Nada, Vishal Bhardwaj were also present.



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.