Playoffs Schedule of Pro Kabaddi League season 6

Pro Kabaddi League is the second most popular league of India, after Indian Premier League (IPL). Since its inception, the league has received a tremendous response by the audience. 40 minutes action-packed Kabaddi drama, various records, the sizzling atmosphere at the venues have been witnessed by the fans in past 5 seasons and current 6 seasons too.

The group stage matches have been ended. From tomorrow (30th December) onwards there will be played knockout games. or the playoffs, U Mumba, Gujarat Fortunegiants and Dabang Delhi K.C. have booked their spot from Zone A. From Zone B Bengaluru Bulls, Bengal Warriors and UP Yoddha have made it to the playoffs.

Playoffs Schedule :

Eliminator 1  

30 Dec – U Mumba VS UP Yoddha

Eliminator 2  

30 Dec – Dabang Delhi K.C. VS Bengal Warriors

Qualifier 1 

31 Dec – Gujarat Fortunegiants VS Bengaluru Bulls

Eliminator 3 

31 Dec – To Be Declared

Qualifier 2

3 Jan  – To Be Declared


5 Jan – To Be Declared