Rajasthan women team clinches the title at All India Civil Services Kabaddi tournament

All India Civil Services Tournament is being held in Madhya Pradesh. Tatya Tope Marshal Arts Hall, Bhopal, is the venue of the tournament.

Pro Kabaddi League stars like Rahul Chaudhari, Mohit Chhillar and Sandeep Narwal are playing in this tournament.

Yesterday in Women section RSB Rajasthan team emerged as a champion as they beat hosts Madhya Pradesh 29-16.

In Men section semifinals Central Secretariat Delhi defeated RSB Bengaluru 42-17 and Haryana won 42-23 over NCT Delhi.

In other matches CS Delhi won against RSB Chennai 36-14, RSB Bengaluru crushed RSB Ahmedabad 51-40.

Haryana state thrashed 43-22 Kerala state and NCT Delhi outperformed Pondicherry 45-11.