Sagar Rathee To Lead Tamil Thalaivas, Sahil Gulia & Ajinkya Pawar Will Be Deputy Captains To Him In PKL 10

India’s second most popular league Vivo Pro Kabaddi League will be conducted soon from 2nd December. For this season 10 auction was held on 9th & 10th August 2023. Some teams have changed their coaches too. After the auction teams have been rebuilt. For the upcoming season some teams have started training camps.

Pawan Kumar Sehrawat (Telugu Titans) for Rs. 2.605 Crore), Mohammadreza Shadlu Chiyaneh (Puneri Paltan for Rs. 2.35 Crore), Maninder Singh (Bengal Warriors for 2.12 Crore), Fazel Atrachali (Gujarat Giants for Rs. 1.60 Crore) & Siddharth Desai (Haryana Steelers for Rs. 1 Crore) were the expensive players at the auction.

Tamil Thalaivas has announced that star defender Sagar Rathee will be their captain for PKL 10. Ajinkya Pawar & Sahil Gulia will be the vice captains. In the upcoming tenth PKL edition, Thalaivas will start their PKL 10 campaign by playing against Dabang Delhi KC on 3rd December.