Skipper Fazel shines in U Mumba’s winning performance against Telugu

On fourth day of week five in Pro Kabaddi League eighth edition, season 2 winners U Mumba crushed Telugu Titans 42-35. U Mumba Captain & Vice-captain are heroes of this win.

U Mumba vice-captain Abhishek Singh and V Ajith Kumar started picking points. Their defense kept Telugu raiders away from the mat. Telugu Titans was all-out.

Telugu Titans defender Adarsh T put some amazing raids. Captain Surinder Singh & Sandeep Kandola shined in defense. As a result, Telugu got U Mumba all-out.

The halftime score was 23 U Mumba and 17 Telugu. Second half the story was no different. Titans tried harder but failed to match the score. Mumba comfortably won the match.

U Mumba vice-captain Abhishek Singh scored a super 10 with 15 raid points. Skipper Fazel Atrachali scored a high 5 with massive 6 tackle points. Rahul Sethpal had 2 raid & 4 tackle points.

Telugu defender Adarsh T picked up a super 10 with 12 raid points. Sandeep Kandola & skipper Surinder Singh got 4 tackle points each.

Best Raider: Abhishek Singh – U Mumba – 15 Raid Points                         

Best Defender: Fazel Atrachali – U Mumba – 6 Tackle Points