State Level Kabaddi Tournament commenced in Madhya Pradesh

The Chandel Club organized State Level Kabaddi tournament commenced at Sironj village, Kurwai, Madhya Pradesh.

42 teams from the various parts of the country like Maharashtra, Punjab, Telangana participated in the tournament. KFC Devli Chakk Punjab beat Mungawali in the finals and won the title.

KFC Devli Chakk Punjab team was given a cash reward of Rs. 25,000 & the trophy. Runner up Mungawali team received a cash reward of Rs. 12,500 & the trophy.

On the occasion Former Minister Prabhu Singh Thakur, Vice President Irfan Gouri, Chandrashekhar Tiwari, Yunus Khan, Afraz Khan were present.

Kabaddi fans gathered in huge numbers to watch the matches.