These players are called in Odisha team for 68th Senior National Kabaddi Championship

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) is organising 68th Senior National Kabaddi Championship Women. Earlier this championship was about to take place in Maharashtra.

Then this tournament was shifted from Maharashtra to Haryana. Now it will be held from today to 13th March 2022 at Charkhi, Dadri, Haryana. All matches will be played on Kabaddi mat.

The Organizing Committee will provide free boarding and lodging to the participating teams and officials including local transportation from 9th to 14th March 2022.

All the teams are practising hard for the tournament. This championship holds a significant importance in order to get place in Indian Kabaddi Team.

Some of the participating teams have given their squad details. Odisha has announced their squad. Nittu Devi will lead Odisha state team in Senior National Championship.

Odisha Squad:  

Nittu Devi (Captain), Anjani Patel, Jyoti Kumari, Sagrika Samal, Supriya Biswal, Bhagyashri Priyadarshini, Pushpanjali Majhi, Fulla Biswal, Puja Khatoi, Sumanti Soy, B. Sangita Reddy, Arpita Sahoo, Manoswini Sahoo (Coach), and Dilip Kumar Nayak (Manager).