These Players Are Part Of Uttar Pradesh Men’s Team At 37th National Games 2023

The National Games of India comprises various disciplines in which sportsmen from the different states of India participate against each other.

This event is scheduled from 25th October to 9th November 2022 in six cities of Goa such as Mapusa, Panjim, Vasco, Ponda & Margaon.

The inaugural function was held at the GMC Athletic Stadium, Bambolim, Goa. 49 games including Kabaddi will be part of this games.

Kabaddi matches will be played from 3rd to 7th November. 8 teams each in Men & Women category i.e. 16 teams will compete here.

Uttar Pradesh men’s Kabaddi team has been qualified for this tournament. The final team list is as follows:

Uttar Pradesh Men’s Squad:

Rahul Chaudhari, Sahul Kumar, Harendra Kumar, Ashu Singh, Abhishek Singh, Mohit Baliyan, Rajendra Singh, Juned Akter, Ravi Bhati, Vikrant, Kiran Yadav & Vinay Singh.