This Is How Teams Will Fight At 4th Bangabandhu Cup 2024

The Bangabandhu Kabaddi Cup is an International Kabaddi Tournament organised by Bangladesh Kabaddi Federation in Bangladesh. The third season of this tournament will be commenced from 26th May to 3rd June 2024. The matches will be played in Mirpur & Dhaka cities.

In the upcoming season, South Korea & Uganda will participate. Along with them host Bangladesh, Nepal, Srilanka, Iraq, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Japan, Kenya & Poland will fight for me trophy.

The matches will be played from today. Earlier group stage matches will be played. Then after knockout matches will take place. Here’s how the teams are classified into two groups:

Group A: Bangladesh, Poland, Nepal, Malaysia, Indonesia, South Korea

Group B: Iraq, Thailand, Srilanka, Kenya, Uganda, Japan