U Mumba becomes even more stronger

Maharashtrian franchise U Mumba is owned by businessman Ronnie Screwvala. Fazel Atrachali is the captain and Abhishek Singh is the vice-captain in Pro Kabaddi League season 8.

U Mumba has signed a new player for PKL 8. Pratap S is his name. He hails from Karnataka state. Young and talented Prathap will be seen raiding for U Mumba.

Currently U Mumba has 7 raiders. Prathap’s addition in the squad makes raider’s count to 8. He will act as supportive raider to Vice-captain Abhishek Singh.

Talking about team performance in PKL 8, the team was won opening match versus Bengaluru Bulls. Abhishek Singh and Harendra Kumar took team to the victory 40-36.

Team U Mumba will play against Dabang Delhi K.C tonight. This match will be played at 7.30 pm (IST) at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Centre Bengaluru.

U Mumba Squad:

Fazel Atrachali (Captain), Abhishek Singh (Vice-Captain), V Ajith Kumar, Navneet, Pratap S, Jashandeep Singh, Shivam Ali, Kamlesh, Sunil Siddhgavali, Ajeet, Harendra Kumar, Prince, Rinku HC, Prathap S.