UP Yoddha to commence their home leg from 2nd November

Pro Kabaddi League 2018 will commence from 5th October 2018 in Chennai. 75 matches will be played in 13 cities. 12 teams will battle it out for the precious PKL trophy.

Uttar Pradesh leg will start from 2 November 2018. 11 matches will be played at UP leg. Home team Uttar Pradesh Yoddha had made into the playoffs last season.

On the first day of UP leg, home team UP Yoddha will be up against Tamil Thalaivas. They will face Bengaluru Bulls twice in the leg which is on 3rd and 8th November 2018. There will be also the ‘Maharashtra Derby’ on 3rd November between U Mumba and Puneri Paltan.

UP Yoddha will play the match against Bengal Warriors before taking one day rest on 5th November. After playing against Telugu Titans, Patna Pirates and Bengaluru Bulls UP leg will wrap up on 8th November 2018.

All UP Leg matches will be played at Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium, Lucknow.

UP Leg Schedule :

2 Nov – UP Yoddha vs Tamil Thalaivas 

2 Nov – Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Gujarat Fortune Giants

3 Nov – U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan

3 Nov – UP Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls

4 Nov – Dabang Delhi K.C. vs Gujarat Fortune Giants

4 Nov – UP Yoddha vs Bengal Warriors

6 Nov – Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Haryana Steelers

6 Nov – UP Yoddha vs Telugu Titans

7 Nov – UP Yoddha vs Patna Pirates 

8 Nov – Haryana Steelers vs Dabang Delhi K.C.

8 Nov – UP Yoddha vs Bengaluru Bulls