Uttar Pradesh announced their Kabaddi Nationals squad

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) recognized and Maharashtra State Kabaddi Association organized 66th Men’s Senior National Kabaddi Championships will take place in Roha tehsil of Raigad district from 28th January to 31st January 2019.

Uttar Pradesh Kabaddi Association has announced their squad for the Kabaddi Nationals. Star raider Rahul Chaudhari will lead the team. For the first time Nitin Tomar will play the nationals from Uttar Pradesh. Earlier he used to represent Services team.

U Mumba’s rising stars Abhishek Singh and Rohit Baliyan have also got the chance in the team.

Uttar Pradesh Squad is as follows:
1) Rahul Chaudhari (Captain)
2) Nitin Tomar
3) Abhishek Singh
4) Rohit Baliyan
5) Arun Chaudhary
6) Vijay Teotatya
7) Sachin Kumar
8) Achin Kumar
9) Gulveer
10) Harinder
11) Sandeep
12) Anirudh Pandey