Vidarbha Team List Is Out For Senior Nationals

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) to organize 69th Senior National Kabaddi Championship – Men. Every year this tournament takes place in the month of March.

But this year it was postponed by AKFI due to Coronavirus situation in the country. Now Haryana State Kabaddi Association is all set to organise this competition.

Now this prestigious tournament will take place from 21st to 24th July 2022 at Charkhi, Dadri, Haryana. All the matches will be played on Kabaddi mat.

Vidarbha Kabaddi Federation has announced its team for this tournament. Abhishek Yadav is the leader of this team. Vinayak Mali is their coach.

Vidarbha Squad:

Abhishek Yadav (Captain), Akash Pikalmunde, Amit Singh, Anand Tomar, Akash Satrote, Pawan Urade, Yashwant Mokalkar, Ritik Kolhapure, Aniket Rajurkar, Akash Chavan, Ganesh Gaidhane, Rushikesh Halage