Vikroli to witness some thrilling Kabaddi matches as State Level Men’s And Women’s Professional Kabaddi Tournament To get inaugurated Today

Maharashtra State Kabaddi Association and Mumbai Suburb District Kabaddi Association recognized and Swarajya Pratishthan are going to organize MLA Sunil Raut State Level Men’s and Women’s Kabaddi Tournament.

The tournament will commence from today to 14th January 2018 at Late Ravindra Mhatre Ground, Opposite Vikas College, Kannamwar Nagar 2, Vikroli, East Mumbai – 83. It will inaugurate by MLA Sunil Raut at 6.30 pm.

16 Men’s and 12 Women’s teams will participate in this competition. The group stage matches which will be held on first three days. Then after knockout stage matches will be played.

In men’s group, the opening match will be played between MSEB Mumbai and J. J. Hospital Mumbai. Whereas Mumbai Corporation and Sai Securities Mumbai will go head to head in the opener in women’s group.

Men’s Teams :

Group A – Air India, Central Bank Mumbai, Mumbai Corporation, Central Railway Mumbai

Group B – Bharat Petroleum Mumbai, Union Bank Mumbai, MSEB Mumbai, J.J. Hospital Mumbai

Group C – Mahindra and Mahindra Mumbai, Bank of India Mumbai, Sai Aurangabad, R.K. Eng. Suburb

Group D – Nashik Arny Nashik, Dena Bank Mumbai, Mumbai Port Mumbai, IDL Kolhapur

Women’s Teams :

Group A – Western Railways Mumbai, Vijay Shree Process Mumbai, J.J. Hospital Mumbai

Group B – Dena Bank Mumbai, Mumbai Corporation, Sai Securities Mumbai

Group C – Thane Corporation Thane, Sai Securities Pune, Emrald Info Mumbai

Group D – W T Infa Suburb, MSEB Mumbai, Anushka Travels Mumbai, Midos Raigad.