‘Wild Card’ matches set to make the Kolkata Leg even more intriguing

Pro Kabaddi League Season 6 will start from 5th of October 2018. It will have its last stop of league matches at Kolkata. Hence this leg proves to be important as far as table standings are concerned.

In the Kolkata leg of Pro Kabaddi, 5 zonal matches will be played. Along with this 6 wildcard matches will also take place. Wild-card matches will be inter-zone and will be decided by a mid-season draw.

21st December 2018 will see the first wildcard match. Home team Bengal Warriors will be up against Patna Pirates and Tamil Thalaivas on 22nd and 23rd December respectively. After taking a one day rest Bengal will face the challenge from Telugu Titans. On 26th December Bengal will be up against the Bengaluru Bulls. Next day, Bengal Warriors vs UP Yoddha will be the last match of Kolkata Leg.

Kolkata Leg Schedule :

21 Dec – Wild Card Match

22 Dec – Wild Card Match

22 Dec – Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates 

23 Dec – Wild Card Match

23 Dec – Bengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas

25 Dec – Wild Card Match

25 Dec – Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans

26 Dec – Wild Card Match

26 Dec – Bengal Warriors vs Bengaluru Bulls 

27 Dec – Wild Card Match

27 Dec – Bengal Warriors vs UP Yoddha