Yuva Kabaddi Series Monsoon Edition Is Here

After a great success of its summer edition, Yuva Kabaddi Series is back with its monsoon edition. It is scheduled from today 10th September to 21st October 2022 in Jharkhand.  

In the summer edition 124 matches were played in this competition. 10 teams fought with each other where Murthal Magnets won title of Yuva Kabaddi Series 2022. 

Harivansh Tana Bhagat Indoor Stadium, Ranchi, Jharkhand is the venue for monsoon edition Yuva Kabaddi Series. More than 200 players across India will take part.

The trials were also conducted in Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand & Uttarakhand for this series where 106 players were selected. They will be part of this tournament.

Like in the summer edition the teams will have to go through survival round, booster round, challenger round in order to win the trophy & a cash prize of Rs. 55 lakhs.