Yuva Kabaddi Series Summer Edition To Be Commenced

Yuva Kabaddi Series Summer edition 2023 will be started from tomorrow 17th June 2023. Chamundi Vihar Indoor Stadium, Mysore, Karnataka is the venue of this winter edition of the tournament. 10 teams will participate in this competition.

The teams namely Hampi Heroes, Aravalli Arrows, Kaziranga Rhinos, Palani Tuskers, Periyar Panthers, Chola Veerans, Chambal Challengers, Nilgiri Knights & Sindh Sonics will compete here with each other for the trophy.

Chambal Challengers & Nilgiri Knights are the new teams which are participating in the tournament. Players from Madhya Pradesh will represent Chambal Challengers & players from Tamilnadu will represent Nilgiri Knights.